lmkashots.blogg.se

Darkest dungeon switch tips and tricks
Darkest dungeon switch tips and tricks




darkest dungeon switch tips and tricks

On a medium or long non-boss mission I can often leave with my whole team well below 30 stress and alive.Ĭhoosing your items – I’ll talk a bit about this when I discuss team compositions, but just choose your best items and give them to the correct role. It is easier to manage stress by utilizing the 1 or 2 camps that you’re allowed. But if none are available, I prefer to take on medium or long missions. Anything above that will put too much in the hands of RNGesusĬhoosing a mission – My first priority is looking for good trinket rewards. Keep stress low – If a unit is above ~30 stress I generally send them to reduce stress for the week. You won’t get your entire roster clean, but just focus on the stat debuff quirks and you will be in good shape That -10% health may make the difference between life and death. This is usually my first stop when I get back from a mission. Use the sanitarium – Managing negative quirks is extremely important. Having a sub-par skill set will significantly impede your progress. Skill selection – Find your ideal skill set and buy the skills you want, but don’t have. Skill upgrades increase accuracy (pretty self explanatory why that’s good) and again, more crit! Upgrading can get expensive so I recommend only upgrading the team you are sending out that week. You will not survive without getting crits. More crit = more damage and frequent stress heal. Weapons increase your damage and crit change. This will allow your team to survive longer and avoid not only taking damage, but also big stress attacks.

darkest dungeon switch tips and tricks

UPGRADE! – I can not stress enough how important it is to upgrade your gear and skills.






Darkest dungeon switch tips and tricks